Snoqualmie Falls, Washington

Snoqualmie Falls is only a 30 minute drive from Seattle and certainly worth a stop! There were a few trails and lookouts to view the falls. I was making a quick stop, so I went straight for the upper lookout of the falls. The wind picked up and I got a little wet from the mist of the waterfall.

Instead of walking the trail from the top to the bottom of the falls, I drove to save some time. From the car park to the bottom of the falls was a nice short walk and totally worth it! This was my favorite part of my short visit to the falls.

Afterwards, I continued to drive towards Olympic National Park and stopped at Fort Worden State Park. You can read about that in my next post.

Do you have a favorite waterfall you’ve visited?

Related Posts: Vancouver, Seattle

2 thoughts on “Snoqualmie Falls, Washington

Leave a Reply

