Disneyland

At this point, Kelsey and I had been to the beach, two Angel’s games, the San Diego Zoo and watched the sunset. What’s next?! Disneyland!!!!

I couldn’t visit the Los Angeles area without going to Disneyland! We actually visited several other theme parks during our trip, which I’ll share about in a later post.

I am such a Disney nerd, so you can imagine how excited I was to visit Disneyland. We got there super early and saw my favorite Winnie the Pooh character – Winnie the Pooh! haha

We went on most of the rides including the Star Wars ride, It’s A Small World, and the carousel. I enjoyed feeling like a little kid for the day!

We also attempted to remove the sword from the stone, but neither of us succeeded!

Here’s a picture of me with a roller coaster in the background.

We stayed in the park until late that night. I really liked the sign below!

We may have been the only two people there without children, but I had an awesome time. Disneyland isn’t nearly as big as Disney World, but is definitely worth a stop if you’re in the area. We went in May and the park wasn’t too crowded, which was nice! Stay tuned for our next destination – Hollywood!

Related Posts: Long Beach, Anaheim Angel’s, San Diego Zoo, Sunset

Leave a Reply

